South Sumatera is on the island of Sumatra Indonesia, and borders the provinces of Jambi to the north, Bengkulu province to the west,  and Lampung provice to the south.
An amazing view of sunset from Tanjung Kelayang Beach, Belitung Island, Indonesia.
This was taken from Batu Layar, one of many islands located in Tanjung Kelayang, Belitung Belitung is an Island-Province, part of Bangka-Belitung Province.

Belitung is located close to the southern Sumatra.


No posts shared yet. Be the first one to inpire other travelers.

Subscribe to <none> Subscribe to <none>